Ihre Ansprechpartner

Impressum:

Strack Tiefbau GmbH
 

 

Robert Bosch Ring 1

67307 Göllheim

 

 

06351-1306-0 (Zentrale)

info@strack-tiefbau.de

 

 

Geschäftsleitung:

Karl Strack
 

 

-Geschäftsführer-  

 

06351-1306-0 (Zentrale)

karl.strack@strack-tiefbau.de

 

 

Kalkulation:

Bernd Merz
 
-Technischer Assistent/Kalkulation-  

 

06351-1306-12

merz@strack-tiefbau.de

 

 

Technik/Bauleitung:

Christian Kessler
 
-Bauleiter-  

 

06351-1306-13

kessler@strack-tiefbau.de

 

 
   
   
Raimund Lautensack
 
-Bauleiter-  

 

06351-1306-18

lautensack@strack-tiefbau.de

 

 
   
   
Bernd Klein
 
-Werkstattleiter-  

 

06351-1306-40

klein@strack-tiefbau.de

 

 
   

 

Vermessung:

Armin Gödtel
 
-Vermessungsingenieur-  

 

06351-1306-16

goedtel@strack-tiefbau.de

 

 
   
   
Daniel Kadziela
 
-Vermessungstechniker-  

 

06351-1306-14

kadziela@strack-tiefbau.de

 

 
   

 

Disposition:

Jürgen Storck
 
-Disposition-  

 

06351-1306-10

storck@strack-tiefbau.de

 

 
   
   
Michael Buhrmann
 
-Disposition-  

 

06351-1306-42

buhrmann@strack-tiefbau.de

 

 
   
 

 

Impressum

 

 

 

 

Home
Firmenprofil
Leistungen
Referenzen
Galerie
Kontakt
Links

Datenschutz